Latest News


New Young Skal Members


Two new Young Skål members inducted by Young Skål President Malika Mahomed along with President Rory Goldhill.

Keon Daniels of Hilton Ross and Mitcheala Valentyn of Hotel Verde. We know you will both use Skål as a great networking

platform and wish you many happy years as members !



Google Facebook Digg it Reddit Twitter

Enquire about this article

Required fields are marked with *.

Your name *
Your surname *
E-mail address *
Contact telephone number *
Contact me please *
  Yes No
Your preferred contact method *
Message Text *
Security Code   CAPTCHA Image   Reload Image
Enter Code*:

More Related News

The Amazing Race Winners The Amazing Race Winners

WINNING "BEST DRESSED" Super Heroes Saving our Planet were: Andre Gous (Living Africa Tours), Daniella Meyer, Nico Furstner, Stefanie Albers (Africa Travel Group). A stunning effort even though there were some other good contenders - You were the best ! CONGRATULATIONS

New Skal members and 10 year membership acknowledged New Skal members and 10 year membership acknowledged

Skal Cape Town welcomes our new inductees and acknowledges those with 10 year membership!